The Governing Board is made up of distinguished personalities drawn from academia and industry.

Prof. Jophus Anamoah-Mensah Chairman
Prof. Mark Appiah Member
Rev. Prof. Hans Adu-DapaahMember
Prof. R. E. M. Entsua-MensahMember
Prof. Paul P. BosuMember
Prof. Mohammed A AdamMember
Prof. Moses B. MochiahMember
Dr. Paul EffahMember
Dr. Nicholas Adoboe-MensahMember
Dr. Staphane NwolleyMember
Ing Mrs. Carlien Bou-ChedidMember
In Attendance
Mr. D. Baah-KorantengAssistant Registrar
Mr. P. G. AsareSenior Admin. Officer
Mr. Joshua O. ZogblahCollege Accountant