Departments and Campuses
The College currently has six well-endowed Departments spread across the two campuses. Work is ongoing to set up other departments that will run practical-oriented and industry-focused programmes in areas such as material science, construction and transportation engineering, urban environmental management, water resources management and sustainable energy systems. The six Departments and their locations are as below:

Department of Animal Resources Development, Accra Campus
Department of Ago-processing Technology and Food Biosciences, Accra Campus
Department of Fisheries Science and Aquaculture, Accra Campus
Department of Natural Resources Management, Kumasi Campus
Department of Plant Resources Development, Kumasi Campus
Department of Soil Resources Management, Kumasi Campus